quote no. 23

“Life all comes down to a few moments.”

(~Charlie Sheen)

2 thoughts on “quote no. 23

  1. I find a girl with a penchant for football and is passionate about life is a rare breed. Quite extraordinary!

    I am gladly following! 🙂

    Greetings from a big Germany fans. I know they sucked the semifinal against Italy, I was disappointed by the way they played that night, but hey they’re still my team! 🙂

    Nice meeting you and hope to see you often in my blog! 🙂

    Subhan Zein

    • Well thank you!
      In England, we were actually very jealous of the Germany team; they played superbly and i wish they’d been in the final as they would have been much better opponents against Spain, I think 🙂

Leave a Reply

